Bottin du personnel

Nous joindre

 

DIRECTION 2018-2019

Nom du Personnel Poste Adresse courriel
Carrier, Luc Directeur luc.carrier@cepeo.on.ca
Fontaine, Guylaine Directrice adjointe (7e, 8e et 9e) guylaine.fontaine@cepeo.on.ca
Mathieu, Andréa Directrice adjointe (10e, 11e et 12e) andrea.mathieu@cepeo.on.ca

 

PERSONNEL DE SOUTIEN 2017-18

Nom du Personnel Poste Adresse courriel
Aumont, France Agente à l’assiduité france.aumont@cepeo.on.ca
Bertrand, Isabelle Éducatrice isabelle.bertrande@cepeo.on.ca
Boutkhil, Soumia Technicienne en bibliothèque soumia.boutkhil@cepeo.on.ca
Cyr, Jocelyne Éducatrice jocelyne.cyr@cepeo.on.ca
Robinson, Nancy Secrétaire administrative nancy.robinson@cepeo.on.ca
Laporte, Patrick Technicien informatique patrick.laporte@cepeo.on.ca
Marcoux, Sophie Secrétaire sophie.marcoux@cepeo.on.ca
Martel-Racine, Stéphanie Secrétaire stephanie.martel-racine@cepeo.on.ca
Taillefer, Jocelyne Éducatrice jocelyne.taillefer@cepeo.on.ca
Turgeon, Lissa Agente d’animation culturelle lissa.turgeon@cepeo.on.ca
Vallée, Lynne Secrétaire – service à l’élève lynne.vallee@cepeo.on.ca

 

PERSONNEL ENSEIGNANT 2017-18

Palier intermédiaire

Nom du Personnel Poste Adresse courriel
Bazinet, Matthieu Enseignant matthieu.bazinet@cepeo.on.ca
Béchard, Julie Enseignante julie.bechard@cepeo.on.ca
Chartrand, Yuuki Enseignant yuuki.chartrand@cepeo.on.ca
Damali, Kossi Enseignant kossi.damali@cepeo.on.ca
Dignard, Léo Enseignant leo.dignard@cepeo.on.ca
Dubuc, Alain Enseignant alain.dubuc@cepeo.on.ca
Laplante, Émilie Enseignante emilie.laplante@cepeo.on.ca
Laforte, Josée Enseignante josee.laforte@cepeo.on.ca
Lavoie, Marie-France Enseignante marie-france.lavoie@cepeo.on.ca
Marsolais, Joyce Enseignante joyce.marsolais@cepeo.on.ca
McLellan, Alexandre Enseignant alexandre.mclellan@cepeo.on.ca
Polomark, Sherry Enseignante sherry.polomark@cepeo.on.ca
Pontbriand, Martin Enseignant martin.pontbriand@cepeo.on.ca

Palier secondaire

Nom du Personnel Poste Adresse courriel
Baker, Serge Enseignant serge.baker@cepeo.on.ca
Bernard, Guylaine Enseignante guylaine.bernard@cepeo.on.ca
Bertrand, Natacha Enseignante natacha.bertrand@cepeo.on.ca
Bitton, Guillaume Enseignant guillaume.bitton@cepeo.on.ca
Campeau, Amélie Enseignante amelie.campeau@cepeo.on.ca
Collin-Laflamme, Émilie Intervenante ERRE emilie.collin-laflamme@cepeo.on.ca
Desjardins, André Enseignant andre.desjardins@cepeo.on.ca
Dregas, Mark Enseignant mark.dregas@cepeo.on.ca
Fortin, Patrick Enseignant patrick.fortin@cepeo.on.ca
Fournier, Daniel Enseignant daniel.fournier@cepeo.on.ca
Fournier, Joé Enseignant joe.fournier@cepeo.on.ca
Ghandoura, Imad Enseignant imad.ghandoura@cepeo.on.ca
Grisalès, Orlando Enseignant orlando.grisales@cepeo.on.ca
Hallatt, Reid Enseignant reid.hallat@cepeo.on.ca
Jean, Jean-Périn Enseignant jean-perin.jean@cepeo.on.ca
Kingsley, Rose Enseignante rose.kingsley@cepeo.on.ca
Lafrenière, Dax Enseignant – COOP dax.lafreniere@cepeo.on.ca
Lalonde, Mariève Enseignante marieve.lalonde@cepeo.on.ca
Lalonde, Renée Conseillère d’orientation renee.lalonde@cepeo.on.ca
Lalonde, Sébastien Enseignant sebastien.lalonde@cepeo.on.ca
Lavigne, Roch Enseignant roch.lavigne@cepeo.on.ca
Levesque, Ken Coordonnateur du programme Sports-études ken.levesque@cepeo.on.ca
Makouan, Mohamed Enseignant mohamed.makouan@cepeo.on.ca
Marleau, Tania Enseignante tania.marleau@cepeo.on.ca
Najbor, Renée Conseillère d’orientation renee.najbor@cepeo.on.ca
Polomark, Carrie Enseignante carrie.polomark@cepeo.on.ca
Potvin, Karina Animation culturelle – Enseignante karina.potvin@cepeo.on.ca
Richard, Christina Intervenante ERRE christina.richard@cepeo.on.ca
Sanchez, Victor Enseignant victor.sanchez@cepeo.on.ca
Sauvé, Daniel Enseignant daniel.sauve@cepeo.on.ca
Sincennes, Fanie Enseignante fanie.sincennes@cepeo.on.ca
St-Denis, François Enseignant francois.st-denis@cepeo.on.ca
St-Jean, Jessy Enseignante jessy.st-jean@cepeo.on.ca
Tremblay, Sophie Enseignante sophie.tremblay@cepeo.on.ca
Ulysse, Stanley Enseignant stanley.ulysse@cepeo.on.ca
Vincent-Campbell, Sara Enseignante sara.vincent-campbell@cepeo.on.ca
Weber, Mariette Enseignante mariette.webster@cepeo.on.ca